english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Caprino Spiazzi



1. Franz Tschager/ILucchini P1-98M BMW[132-P1-98]--1. gr. CN


KL Mauro Nesti/I[BRP4-001]2. gr. C
KL Mirco Savoldi/I[136-P1-98]3. gr. C
KL Gianni Giudici/I[-]3. gr. C
KL Denny Zardo/I[-]4. gr. C
KL Lucio Ferrari/I[PA20S-46]4. gr. C
KL Simone Faggioli/I[-]5. gr. C
KL Maurizio Arfé/I[-]5. gr. C
KL Erasmo Bologna/I[-]6. gr. C
KL Renzo Maggiani/I[-]7. gr. C
KL Roberto Biasioli/I[002-S280/81]8. gr. C
KL Otello Viali/I[-]10. gr. C


Seznam přihlášených

Franz Tschager/ILucchini P1-98M BMW[132-P1-98]CN
Lucio Ferrari/I[PA20S-46]C
Gianni Giudici/I[-]C
Otello Viali/I[-]C
Roberto Biasioli/I[002-S280/81]C
Renzo Maggiani/I[-]C
Erasmo Bologna/I[-]C
Maurizio Arfé/I[-]C
Denny Zardo/I[-]C
Mirco Savoldi/I[136-P1-98]C
Mauro Nesti/I[BRP4-001]C
Simone Faggioli/I[-]C

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz