english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna


Jaizkibel - EHC/E

Atandance: 30000


1. Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]05:03,94002:30,7201. gr. C3
2. Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]05:06,7302. gr. C3
3. Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 BMW[ES902]05:09,1403. gr. C3
4. Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-122]05:13,5994. gr. C3
5. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella C12-12 BMW[PA12-06]05:13,8495. gr. C3
6. Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust[001/Faust/]--6. gr. C3

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]006:00,500--1. gr. N
KL Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]006:03,859--2. gr. N
KL Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[19712/90]006:08,169--3. gr. N
KL Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]006:10,299--4. gr. N
KL Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]006:11,250--5. gr. N
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]0----6. gr. A
KL Michael Wagner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----6. gr. N
KL Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[00001DA/92]0----7. gr. A
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[10670/90]005:46,359--1. gr. A
KL Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]005:47,359--2. gr. A
KL Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]005:48,520--3. gr. A
KL Gerard De La Casa/ANDBMW M3[SDA39/90]005:49,450--4. gr. A
KL Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]005:54,109--5. gr. A

Seznam přihlášených

Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Mario Hopfgartner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[00001DA/92]AKL
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]AKL
Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust[001/Faust/]C3KL
Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella C12-12 BMW[PA12-06]C3KL
Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDOsella BMW[PA9-122]C3KL
Herbert Stenger/DStenger C3 BMW[ES902]C3KL
Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]EmecC3KL
Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]RepsolC3KL
Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[49501624/92]AKL
Gerard De La Casa/ANDBMW M3[SDA39/90]AKL
Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]AKL
Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]AKL
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[10670/90]AKL
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[19712/90]NKL
Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]NKL
Michael Wagner/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz