english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Coppa Citta di Potenza, Compamaggiore



1. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]08:06,0101. gr. C3
2. Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]08:11,2702. gr. C3
3. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[-]08:12,2393. gr. C3
4. Antonio Ritacca/IOsella BMW[-]08:27,6904. gr. C3
5. Carlo Scola/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]08:53,9201. gr. CN
6. Nello Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]08:55,2801. gr. B
7. Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]08:55,9001. gr. A
8. Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]09:02,2102. gr. A
9. Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]09:09,0493. gr. A
10. Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:13,8901. gr. N
11. Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]09:15,4002. gr. N
12. Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[62091]09:20,9604. gr. A
13. Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo 130 Abarth[-]09:21,8805. gr. A
14. Oronzo Pezzolla/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:22,7803. gr. N
15. Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:25,7704. gr. N
16. Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra 4x4[-]09:34,9695. gr. N
17. Bruno Crucitti/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]09:35,8106. gr. A
18. Daniele Betto/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:45,1806. gr. N
19. Carlo Gisonte/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:45,3007. gr. N
20. Giuseppe Crea/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]09:49,3807. gr. A
21. Sarli/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:51,0808. gr. N
22. Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:54,4409. gr. N
23. Carmine Esposito/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]09:54,6608. gr. A
24. Donato Tricarico/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:55,76010. gr. N
25. Silco/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]09:55,87011. gr. N
26. "Giuseppe"/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]09:57,6409. gr. A
27. Gianbattista Serpa/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:04,45010. gr. A
28. Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]10:05,46012. gr. N
29. Domenico Genovese/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:06,51013. gr. N
30. Guglielm/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:06,59014. gr. N
31. Arnoldo Savoia/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:08,00011. gr. A
32. Giuseppe Ferraiuolo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:09,84012. gr. A
33. Gerardo Di Bari/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:10,01015. gr. N
34. Antonello Paletta/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:10,59016. gr. N
35. Vincenzo Lombardi/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]10:13,63017. gr. N
36. Carmine Capezzera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:17,75018. gr. N
37. Mario Vaccaro/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:21,39019. gr. N
38. Antonio Sinisi/IToyota Corolla[-]10:21,97020. gr. N
39. Michele Volini/IFiat Ritmo[-]10:23,30021. gr. N
40. Aciemo/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:23,87022. gr. N
41. Antonino Fossato/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]10:24,74023. gr. N
42. Antonello Cavalcanti/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:27,49024. gr. N
43. Walter Russo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:27,75025. gr. N
44. Giovanni Bonomo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:32,11026. gr. N
45. Scala/Ford Fiesta XR 2[-]10:32,23027. gr. N
46. Calace/Fiat Ritmo 130[-]10:37,26028. gr. N
47. Mario Schiavone/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:38,63029. gr. N
48. Canio Santarsiero/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:39,19030. gr. N
49. Michele Nucera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:39,87031. gr. N
50. Manchise/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:42,04032. gr. N
51. Maria Teresa Martino/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:43,57033. gr. N
52. 2 Di Bari/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:50,52013. gr. A
53. Gerardo Pepe/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]10:52,07034. gr. N
54. Sessa/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:54,24035. gr. N
55. Mario Carrieri/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]11:07,31014. gr. A
56. Giuliano Calovini/IFiat Uno 70 SX[-]13:31,22036. gr. N



Seznam přihlášených

Giuliano Calovini/IFiat Uno 70 SX[-]N
Antonino Fossato/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]N
Aciemo/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Michele Volini/IFiat Ritmo[-]N
Antonio Sinisi/IToyota Corolla[-]N
Mario Vaccaro/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Carmine Capezzera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Vincenzo Lombardi/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]N
Antonello Paletta/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]N
Gerardo Di Bari/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Giuseppe Ferraiuolo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]A
Arnoldo Savoia/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]A
Guglielm/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Antonello Cavalcanti/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Walter Russo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Mario Carrieri/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]A
Sessa/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Gerardo Pepe/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
2 Di Bari/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]A
Maria Teresa Martino/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]N
Manchise/Peugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Michele Nucera/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Canio Santarsiero/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Mario Schiavone/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Calace/Fiat Ritmo 130[-]N
Scala/Ford Fiesta XR 2[-]N
Giovanni Bonomo/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]N
Domenico Genovese/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]N
Janos Klink/HFord Sierra[-]N
Josef Michl/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[62091]A
Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]A
Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]A
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra 4x4[-]N
Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Oronzo Pezzolla/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]N
Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Antonio Ritacca/IOsella BMW[-]C3
Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[-]C3
Andres Vilariňo/ELola BMW[T298/HU102]C3
Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo 130 Abarth[-]A
Carlo Scola/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Gianbattista Serpa/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]A
"Giuseppe"/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]A
Silco/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Donato Tricarico/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Carmine Esposito/IPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]A
Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Sarli/Renault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Giuseppe Crea/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]A
Carlo Gisonte/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Daniele Betto/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]N
Bruno Crucitti/IAlfa Romeo 33 QV[-]A
Nello Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]B
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90 BMW[-]C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz