english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P


1. 1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]04:02,33502:00,7821. gr. C3
2. 2Herbert Stenger/DES Sachs C3 Sprint[ES902]04:07,91202:02,9252. gr. C3
3. 4Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]04:12,57602:04,8943. gr. C3
4. 11Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust BMW[001/Faust/]04:15,38502:07,6254. gr. C3
5. 9Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]04:22,93802:11,3075. gr. C3
6. 15Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra RS500[-]04:33,47702:15,4651. gr. A
7. 16Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]04:34,78602:15,3262. gr. A
8. 26Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]04:43,24302:21,5923. gr. A
9. 17Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:43,85502:21,5464. gr. A
10. 51Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:48,81602:24,0261. gr. N
11. 50Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]04:50,17702:24,4322. gr. N
12. 46Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:53,30402:25,9453. gr. N
13. 27Jorge Felix/PBMW M3[-]05:00,51802:27,1665. gr. A
14. 21Antonio Salvador/PBMW 635CSi[-]05:01,60002:29,621- A
15. 47Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:07,93702:33,2004. gr. N
16. 54Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:15,69502:37,3555. gr. N
17. 30Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205GTi[-]05:16,21602:36,9136. gr. A
18. 37Joao Taveira/PToyota Corolla[-]05:24,47302:40,2807. gr. A
19. 35Miguel Couceiro/PToyota Corolla[-]05:25,64402:42,2838. gr. A
20. 53Jose Reis/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:27,43202:43,4286. gr. N
21. 31Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault Clio 16S[-]05:27,83102:42,8999. gr. A
22. 19José Fernandes/PToyota Celica 4x4[-]05:28,11802:43,88510. gr. A
23. 28Ligia Albuquerque/PMercedes-Benz[-]05:28,24302:43,965- A
24. 43Luis Novoa/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:30,46302:44,973- A
25. 32Rui Costa/PRenault Clio 16V[-]05:30,77102:45,308- A
26. 20Artur Moreira/PBMW 635CSi[-]05:32,04302:44,201- A
27. 41Guilherme Castro/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:32,13702:45,846- A
28. 52Pedro Estrella/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:32,84702:46,1837. gr. N
29. 42Joao Andrade/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:34,04202:46,203- A
30. 44Batista Da Silva/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:37,02102:47,241- A
31. 29Alberto Azevedo/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:40,45702:49,603- A
32. 38Francisco Alvim/PToyota Corolla Coupe[-]05:48,36402:53,044- A
33. 33Beltcho Milev/BGLada VAZ[-]05:58,58202:58,723- A
34. 40Miguel Lacerda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]06:01,21402:58,756- A
35. 39Manuel J.S.O. Miranda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]06:06,02903:02,578- A
36. 59Luis Moniz/PŠkoda Favorit[-]06:23,14903:11,1138. gr. N



DQ25Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]- A
DQ23Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]- A
DQ24Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]- A
ST12Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra RS500[-]- A
ST10Renzo Napione/ILucchini S288[-]- C3
ST8Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S289[-]- C3
ST7Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola BMW[-]- C3
ST6Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[-]- C3
ST5Helmut Kirchmeyer/DOsella PA9[-]- C3
ST3Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Emec[T298/Spain]- C3
ST22Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635CSi Hartge[-]- A

Seznam přihlášených

1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]Team Espana Montanha1C3
2Herbert Stenger/DES Sachs C3 Sprint[ES902]Sachs Sporting Team2C3
3Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Emec[T298/Spain]Team Espana MontanhaC3
4Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]Team Espana Montanha3C3
5Helmut Kirchmeyer/DOsella PA9[-]König MotorsportC3
6Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[-]TMTC3
7Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola BMW[-]Team Espana MontanhaC3
8Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S289[-]Darbellay MotorsportC3
9Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]Team Espana Montanha5C3
10Renzo Napione/ILucchini S288[-]Darbellay MotorsportC3
11Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust BMW[001/Faust/]MSC Straubing4C3
12Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra RS500[-]Wolf Racing Ford CharouzA
15Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra RS500[-]TPM Motorsport6A
16Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]Gianfranco7A
17Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]9A
19José Fernandes/PToyota Celica 4x4[-]A
20Artur Moreira/PBMW 635CSi[-]A
21Antonio Salvador/PBMW 635CSi[-]A
22Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635CSi Hartge[-]A
23Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A
24Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]Team Espana MontanhaA
25Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]Team Espana MontanhaA
26Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]8A
27Jorge Felix/PBMW M3[-]A
28Ligia Albuquerque/PMercedes-Benz[-]A
29Alberto Azevedo/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]A
30Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205GTi[-]A
31Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault Clio 16S[-]A
32Rui Costa/PRenault Clio 16V[-]A
33Beltcho Milev/BGLada VAZ[-]A
35Miguel Couceiro/PToyota Corolla[-]A
37Joao Taveira/PToyota Corolla[-]A
38Francisco Alvim/PToyota Corolla Coupe[-]A
39Manuel J.S.O. Miranda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]A
40Miguel Lacerda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]A
41Guilherme Castro/PCitroen AX Sport[-]A
42Joao Andrade/PCitroen AX Sport[-]A
43Luis Novoa/PCitroen AX Sport[-]A
44Batista Da Silva/PCitroen AX Sport[-]A
46Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Team Espana MontanhaN
47Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
50Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]Wolf Racing Ford CharouzN
51Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]10N
52Pedro Estrella/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
53Jose Reis/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
54Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
59Luis Moniz/PŠkoda Favorit[-]N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz