english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. Andres Vilariňo/ELola[T298/HU102]06:03,6301. gr. C3
2. Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola T298[T298/Spain]--2. gr. C3
3. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]--3. gr. C3
4. Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9[PA9-125/84]--4. gr. C3
5. Herbert Stenger/DSachs Sprint[ES902]--5. gr. C3


KL Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra[-]1. gr. N
KL Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]1. gr. A
KL Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]2. gr. A
KL Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra[-]2. gr. N
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]3. gr. A
KL Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra[11545/90]3. gr. N
KL Manuel Gonzales/EFord Sierra[-]4. gr. A
KL Juan L. Sarasola/ERenault R5 GT[-]4. gr. N
KL Aitor Barinaga/ERenault R5 GT[-]5. gr. N
KL Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra[GABEKB99275]5. gr. A
KL Fco. Javier Ortuzar/EOpel Corsa[-]6. gr. A
KL Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]6. gr. N
KL Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]7. gr. N
KL Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635 CSi[-]7. gr. A
KL Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205[-]8. gr. A
KL Ignazio San Miguel/EPeugeot 205[-]8. gr. N
KL Juan C. Santamaria/ERenault R5 GT[-]9. gr. N
KL Enrique Arevalo/ERenault Turbo[-]9. gr. A
KL Luis A. Liceaga/EVW[-]10. gr. N
KL Alex Martiarena/EFiat[-]10. gr. A


AB17Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra[-]- Nphoto
ST Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]- C3photo

Seznam přihlášených

Andres Vilariňo/ELola[T298/HU102]C3
Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra[-]N
Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra[-]N
Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra[11545/90]N
Juan L. Sarasola/ERenault R5 GT[-]N
Aitor Barinaga/ERenault R5 GT[-]N
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]N
Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]N
Ignazio San Miguel/EPeugeot 205[-]N
Juan C. Santamaria/ERenault R5 GT[-]N
Luis A. Liceaga/EVW[-]N
Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]C3
Alex Martiarena/EFiat[-]A
Enrique Arevalo/ERenault Turbo[-]A
Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205[-]A
Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola T298[T298/Spain]C3
Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]C3
Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9[PA9-125/84]C3
Herbert Stenger/DSachs Sprint[ES902]C3
Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]A
Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]A
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A
Manuel Gonzales/EFord Sierra[-]A
Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra[GABEKB99275]A
Fco. Javier Ortuzar/EOpel Corsa[-]A
Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635 CSi[-]A
17Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra[-]N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz