english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P


1. Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino4]04:34,9471. gr. C3
2. Aitor Zabaleta/ELola[-]--2. gr. C3
3. Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra RS500[-]--1. gr. A
4. Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]--2. gr. A
5. David Rodriguez/EFord Sierra[-]--3. gr. A
9. Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra[-]--1. gr. N
10. Jose Pinto/PRenault R5[-]--2. gr. N


KL Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]5. gr. C3


? - [-]- C3
? - [-]- C3

Seznam přihlášených

Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino4]C3
Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra[-]N
David Rodriguez/EFord Sierra[-]A
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A
Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra RS500[-]A
- [-]C3
- [-]C3
Aitor Zabaleta/ELola[-]C3
Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]C3
Jose Pinto/PRenault R5[-]N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz