english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

3.ADAC Ibergrennen-Heiligenstadt



1. Norbert Brenner/DMercedes Evo II[-]03:05,7801. gr. H
2. Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 16V[E21R108/79]03:06,1402. gr. H
3. Dieter Knüttel/DFord RS 200[-]03:11,2203. gr. H
4. Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta Integrale[-]03:12,5504. gr. H
5. Peter Hossfeld/DPorsche Carrera 4[-]03:14,5305. gr. H
6. Peter Röllinghoff/DBMW M3 Sport Evo[40587/89]03:15,6506. gr. H
7. Werner Olijnik/DMercedes Evo II[-]03:18,2307. gr. H
8. Bruno Schwarz/DPorsche 964 RSR[-]03:19,9408. gr. H
9. Daniel Schrey/DVW Golf GTi[-]03:23,0609. gr. H
10. Ehrenfried Huhnhe/DBMW 2002 16V[-]03:25,76010. gr. H



Seznam přihlášených

Norbert Brenner/DMercedes Evo II[-]H
Daniel Schrey/DVW Golf GTi[-]H
Bruno Schwarz/DPorsche 964 RSR[-]H
Werner Olijnik/DMercedes Evo II[-]H
Peter Röllinghoff/DBMW M3 Sport Evo[40587/89]H
Peter Hossfeld/DPorsche Carrera 4[-]H
Norbert Handa/DLancia Delta Integrale[-]H
Dieter Knüttel/DFord RS 200[-]H
Georg Plasa/DBMW 320i 16V[E21R108/79]H
Ehrenfried Huhnhe/DBMW 2002 16V[-]H

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz