english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 39Walter Baltisser/CHAbarth Osella[PA1-007xPA8-007]03:06,0601. gr. B5
2. Harry Blumer/CHSauber C4[C04.001]03:06,4002. gr. B5
3. Charly Schirmer/CHLola[T294/HU7]03:07,9303. gr. B5
4. Fredy Lienhard/CHMarch 75S[75S-4]03:08,7704. gr. B5
5. André Chevalley/CHLola[-]03:12,6805. gr. B5
6. Max Geiser/CHSauber C1[C01.002]03:29,5106. gr. B5
7. Gerhard Kobler/CHChevron[-]03:29,8807. gr. B5
8. 22Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13 Ford/Hart[-]03:31,8508. gr. B5photo



Seznam přihlášených

Max Geiser/CHSauber C1[C01.002]B5
Gerhard Kobler/CHChevron[-]B5
André Chevalley/CHLola[-]B5
Harry Blumer/CHSauber C4[C04.001]B5
Charly Schirmer/CHLola[T294/HU7]B5
Fredy Lienhard/CHMarch 75S[75S-4]B5
22Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13 Ford/Hart[-]B5
39Walter Baltisser/CHAbarth Osella[PA1-007xPA8-007]B5

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz