english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. Harry Blumer/CHSauber C4[C04.001]04:58,71002:23,6501. gr. B5photo
2. Heinz Schulthess/CHTOJ[-]05:00,36002:24,9102. gr. B5
3. Jean-Francois Renold/CHSauber C3 B[C03.001]05:08,49002:29,4603. gr. B5
4. Louis Maulini/Chevron B21[-]05:13,47002:35,7704. gr. B5
5. André Chevalley/CHLola T290[-]05:14,71002:35,2705. gr. B5
6. Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]05:19,78002:38,1006. gr. B5
7. Gerhard Kobler/CHChevron B21[-]05:24,11002:40,7807. gr. B5
8. Charly Schirmer/CHLola T294[T294/HU7]05:24,80002:29,9308. gr. B5
9. Pierre Zoia/CHSauber C2 B[C02.002]08:28,90002:42,5709. gr. B5



AB Fredy Lienhard/CHMarch[75S-4]-

Seznam přihlášených

Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]B5
Charly Schirmer/CHLola T294[T294/HU7]B5
Louis Maulini/Chevron B21[-]B5
Heinz Schulthess/CHTOJ[-]B5
Harry Blumer/CHSauber C4[C04.001]B5
Pierre Zoia/CHSauber C2 B[C02.002]B5
André Chevalley/CHLola T290[-]B5
Jean-Francois Renold/CHSauber C3 B[C03.001]B5
Gerhard Kobler/CHChevron B21[-]B5
Fredy Lienhard/CHMarch[75S-4]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz