english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Trois Epis



1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 53[MK56-01]05:36,03002:40,5801. gr. ED
2. Anne Baverey/FMartini F2[-]05:42,7302. gr. ED
3. Daniel Boccard/FMartini F2[-]05:43,9703. gr. ED
4. Christian Debias/FMartini F2[-]05:45,3704. gr. ED
5. Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino4]05:46,5001. gr. C3
6. Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]05:46,6802. gr. C3
7. Michel Arbeit/FMarch F2[-]05:47,2205. gr. ED
8. Walter Pedrazza/APRC C3[-]05:49,8503. gr. C3
9. Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ[_SC206-F-d]05:50,1704. gr. C3
10. Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]05:51,1005. gr. C3


KL Jürgen Jakob/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]- N
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]1. gr. A
KL Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi[-]1. gr. B
KL - Mercedes[-]2. gr. A
KL Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]3. gr. N
KL Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]4. gr. A
KL Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]4. gr. N
KL - Renault[-]5. gr. N
KL Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]6. gr. N
KL - Ford[-]6. gr. A
KL Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW M3[-]9. gr. A
KL - Peugeot[-]9. gr. N
KL Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[-]9. gr. C3
KL - VW[-]10. gr. A
KL Philippe Guelat/FLola[-]11. gr. C3
KL Christophe Lenys/FLola[T298/HU97]12. gr. C3
KL Patrick Dupuis/FTOJ[_SC206-F-a]13. gr. C3
KL Henri Paul Magnan/FLola[T298/HU94]14. gr. C3
KL Marco Heer/CHPRC C3[-]15. gr. C3
KL Georg Olbrich/DChevron[-]16. gr. C3
KL Emilio Pegger/CHKMW Porsche[SP30-Pegger]17. gr. C3
KL Jean-Luc Wendling/FARC[-]18. gr. C3
KL Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-142/86]6. gr. C3
KL Giulio Regosa/IOsella[PA9-125/84]7. gr. C3
KL Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]8. gr. C3
KL Janos Toth/HOsella[PA9-133/85]10. gr. C3


Seznam přihlášených

Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 53[MK56-01]ED
- Mercedes[-]A
- VW[-]A
- Renault[-]N
- Peugeot[-]N
Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[-]C3
Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ[_SC206-F-d]C3
Philippe Guelat/FLola[-]C3
Christophe Lenys/FLola[T298/HU97]C3
Patrick Dupuis/FTOJ[_SC206-F-a]C3
Henri Paul Magnan/FLola[T298/HU94]C3
Georg Olbrich/DChevron[-]C3
Emilio Pegger/CHKMW Porsche[SP30-Pegger]C3
Jean-Luc Wendling/FARC[-]C3
Anne Baverey/FMartini F2[-]ED
Daniel Boccard/FMartini F2[-]ED
Christian Debias/FMartini F2[-]ED
- Ford[-]A
Jürgen Jakob/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-142/86]C3
Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino4]C3
Walter Pedrazza/APRC C3[-]C3
Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]C3
Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]C3
Giulio Regosa/IOsella[PA9-125/84]C3
Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3
Janos Toth/HOsella[PA9-133/85]C3
Marco Heer/CHPRC C3[-]C3
Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi[-]B
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A
Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]A
Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW M3[-]A
Michel Arbeit/FMarch F2[-]ED

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz