english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F



1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-01]04:49,8291. gr. E
2. Anne Baverey/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-02]04:54,4292. gr. E
3. Gérard Dillmann/FMartini Mk 49[-]04:57,3993. gr. E
4. Michel Arbeit/FMarch AB 01[-]04:58,7004. gr. E
5. Daniel Boccard/FMartini M 01/B[-]04:59,2095. gr. E
6. Christian Debias/FMartini JB 42[-]04:59,6406. gr. E


KL156Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]1. gr. Aphoto
KL Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]1. gr. C3
KL - Ford[-]2. gr. A
KL Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]3. gr. N
KL Patrick Dupuis/F[_SC206-F-a]3. gr. C3
KL - Mercedes[-]3. gr. A
KL Henri Paul Magnan/F[T298/HU94]5. gr. C3
KL Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]5. gr. N
KL - Renault[-]6. gr. N
KL - Fiat[-]7. gr. A
KL - VW[-]9. gr. A
KL - Toyota[-]10. gr. A
KL - Peugeot[-]10. gr. N
KL Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]2. gr. C3
KL Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]4. gr. C3
KL Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]6. gr. C3
KL Janos Toth/HOsella[PA9-133/85]7. gr. C3
KL Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]8. gr. C3


AB Alain Prat/FLola T298[T298/HUVoisin]- C3
NS Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[-]- C3
ST Gérard Abadie/FNorma M5[M5-01]- C3photo
ST180Alain Facon/FARC MF2[-]- C3photo
ST200Jean Yves Doree/FGrac[-]- C3photo
ST374Jean-Louis Reboul/FPorsche[-]- photo
ST - Toyota[-]- N
ST - Lancia[-]- N

Seznam přihlášených

Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-01]E
- Fiat[-]A
- VW[-]A
- Toyota[-]A
- Renault[-]N
- Peugeot[-]N
- Toyota[-]N
- Lancia[-]N
Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]C3
Patrick Dupuis/F[_SC206-F-a]C3
Henri Paul Magnan/F[T298/HU94]C3
Gérard Abadie/FNorma M5[M5-01]C3
Alain Prat/FLola T298[T298/HUVoisin]YaccowhiteC3
- Mercedes[-]A
- Ford[-]A
Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Anne Baverey/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-02]E
Gérard Dillmann/FMartini Mk 49[-]E
Michel Arbeit/FMarch AB 01[-]E
Daniel Boccard/FMartini M 01/B[-]E
Christian Debias/FMartini JB 42[-]E
Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]C3
Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]C3
Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[-]redC3
Janos Toth/HOsella[PA9-133/85]C3
Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3
Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]C3
156Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]A
180Alain Facon/FARC MF2[-]C3
200Jean Yves Doree/FGrac[-]C3
374Jean-Louis Reboul/FPorsche[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz