english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

15. Pedavena-Croce D´Aune



1. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]04:18,6401. gr. CN
2. Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P 97M[-]04:20,9402. gr. CN
3. Franz Tschager/ILucchini BMW[130-P1-97]04:24,2603. gr. CN
4. Mauro Nesti/IBreda BRP[BRP4-001]04:31,3304. gr. CN
5. Mario Caliceti/ISighinolfi P3 BMW[-]04:34,0305. gr. CN
6. Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]04:39,0006. gr. CN
7. Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]04:45,7007. gr. CN
8. Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi[-]04:46,7508. gr. CN
9. Lucio Ferrari/IOsella PA20[PA20S-43/97]04:52,4309. gr. CN
10. Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]04:53,74010. gr. CN
11. Luigi Amadio/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]04:57,64011. gr. CN


KL "Kabibo"/ILucchini 95[-]12. gr. CN
KL Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi.[L-005/1978]13. gr. CN
KL Demetrio Panzeri/IOsella PA20S[-]14. gr. CN
KL Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[-]15. gr. CN
KL Fausto D´Alpaos/ILucchini SP88[-]16. gr. CN
KL Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]17. gr. CN
KL Giancarlo Ronchi/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[-]18. gr. CN
KL Raimondo Amadio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]19. gr. CN
KL Nello Gnesato/IOMS BMW[-]20. gr. CN
KL Renato Sartoretto/ITiga[-]21. gr. CN
KL Otello Viali/IViali 2[-]22. gr. CN
KL Giuseppe Viali/IViali 2[-]23. gr. CN
KL Giancarlo Ferrazza/IGi.Pi.[-]24. gr. CN
KL Daminato/ISymbol[-]25. gr. CN


P Girolamo Arriesta/IGisa[-]- CN

Seznam přihlášených

Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P 97M[-]CN
Giuseppe Viali/IViali 2[-]CN
Fausto D´Alpaos/ILucchini SP88[-]CN
Demetrio Panzeri/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Girolamo Arriesta/IGisa[-]CN
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]CN
"Kabibo"/ILucchini 95[-]CN
Nello Gnesato/IOMS BMW[-]CN
Paolo Strenghetto/ISighinolfi[-]CN
Renato Sartoretto/ITiga[-]CN
Otello Viali/IViali 2[-]CN
Raimondo Amadio/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Rodolfo Aguzzoni/ILucchini BMW[-]CN
Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]CN
Franz Tschager/ILucchini BMW[130-P1-97]CN
Lucio Ferrari/IOsella PA20[PA20S-43/97]CN
Mauro Nesti/IBreda BRP[BRP4-001]CN
Romano De Gan/IGi.Pi.[L-005/1978]CN
Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Ivano De Pellegrini/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Luigi Amadio/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Mario Caliceti/ISighinolfi P3 BMW[-]CN
Giancarlo Ronchi/ISymbol Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Giancarlo Ferrazza/IGi.Pi.[-]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz