english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

8. Vergato-Cereglio



1. 113Mario Caliceti/ISighinolfi BMW[-]04:30,610-
2. "Ricky"/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]04:33,489-
3. Nico Giorico/ILucchini SP90[067-SP90]04:41,789-
4. Giuliano Peroni/IOsella PA9[-]04:46,204-
5. Fausto D´Alpaos/ILucchini SP88[-]04:56,959-
6. Costantino Bertuzzi/IRenault Clio Maxi[-]05:05,679-
7. Capocci/IAMS Peugeot[-]05:14,869-
8. Massimo Saccomanno/ILancia Delta HF[128-CN4/97]05:25,650-
9. Casimiro Barbieri/IBMW M3[-]05:27,279-
10. Gabriele Crotti/ISymbol Evol.[-]05:28,000-



Seznam přihlášených

Gabriele Crotti/ISymbol Evol.[-]
Casimiro Barbieri/IBMW M3[-]
Massimo Saccomanno/ILancia Delta HF[128-CN4/97]
Capocci/IAMS Peugeot[-]
Costantino Bertuzzi/IRenault Clio Maxi[-]
Fausto D´Alpaos/ILucchini SP88[-]
Giuliano Peroni/IOsella PA9[-]
Nico Giorico/ILucchini SP90[067-SP90]
"Ricky"/IOsella PA20 BMW[-]
113Mario Caliceti/ISighinolfi BMW[-]blue

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz