english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

32. Trofeo Luigi Fagiolli



1. 383 "Ricky"/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:34,57001:46,7801. gr. CN
2. 379Franz Tschager/ILucchini BMW[130-P1-97]03:36,68001:46,7802. gr. CN
3. 374Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:37,35001:48,3403. gr. CN
4. 358Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P 97M[-]03:41,35001:50,0204. gr. CN
5. 372Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-25/96]03:41,45001:50,1705. gr. CN
6. 359Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]03:42,49001:50,7506. gr. CN
7. 385Mauro Nesti/IBreda BRP BMW[BRP4-001]03:42,76001:51,2507. gr. CN
8. 376Stanislao Bielanski/ILucchini P3-96[-]03:43,71001:51,6908. gr. CN
9. 375Denny Zardo/ITampolli TR 97 Alfa Romeo[TR97-02_]03:48,17001:53,9709. gr. CN
10. 387Mauro Rampini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]03:48,40001:53,88010. gr. CN
11. 382Luca Pacini/IOsella Bardahl BMW[PA20S-85/02]03:49,61001:53,81011. gr. CN
12. 345Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[-]03:53,37001:55,48012. gr. CN
13. 357Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA16[-]03:53,60001:56,29013. gr. CN
14. 355Franco Cinelli/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]03:54,11001:56,55014. gr. CN
15. 347Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]03:54,28001:57,03015. gr. CN
16. 348Francesco Ferragina/ILucchini P3 Alfa Romeo[-]03:55,63001:57,16016. gr. CN
17. 346Lucio Ferrari/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-43/97]03:57,49001:58,68017. gr. CN
18. 352Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]03:57,76001:58,70018. gr. CN
19. 338Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6 TI[-]03:58,13001:58,7701. gr. A
20. 360Nico Giorico/ILucchini[067-SP90]03:58,52001:58,94019. gr. CN
21. 349Santori Vicenzo Lolli/IOsella PA20S[-]03:59,57001:59,57020. gr. CN
22. 343Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Ford[019-SN85]03:59,58001:59,14021. gr. CN
23. 373Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:01,24002:00,56022. gr. CN
24. 378Roberto Benelli/IOsella PA20S[-]04:04,46002:01,95023. gr. CN
25. 333Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]04:10,21002:04,2002. gr. A
26. 356Stefano Grandinetti/IOsella PA20S[-]04:14,41002:06,28024. gr. CN
27. 291Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]04:15,73002:07,5003. gr. A
28. 342Gianluca Scaramuzzino/ILucchini[-]04:17,28002:08,52025. gr. CN
29. 303Fabio Danti/IŠkoda Felicia[-]04:18,78002:09,1804. gr. A
30. 344Maurizio Giovannini/ILucchini[051-SN88]04:20,49002:08,73026. gr. CN



ST Raimondo Amadio/ILucchini[-]- CN

Seznam přihlášených

Raimondo Amadio/ILucchini[-]CN
291Marco Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
303Fabio Danti/IŠkoda Felicia[-]Team SkodaA
333Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]A
338Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6 TI[-]A
342Gianluca Scaramuzzino/ILucchini[-]Fatamorgana CorseCN
343Fabrizio Peroni/ILucchini Ford[019-SN85]Ascoli CorseCN
344Maurizio Giovannini/ILucchini[051-SN88]SportItaliaCN
345Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[-]S.C. ValdelsaCN
346Lucio Ferrari/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-43/97]Adige Sp. RoveretoCN
347Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]VimotosportCN
348Francesco Ferragina/ILucchini P3 Alfa Romeo[-]CN
349Santori Vicenzo Lolli/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
352Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]Cosenza CorseCN
355Franco Cinelli/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]CN
356Stefano Grandinetti/IOsella PA20S[-]Cosenza CorseCN
357Renzo Maggiani/IOsella PA16[-]Benelli ARCN
358Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P 97M[-]Biesse CorseCN
359Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]Villorba CorseCN
360Nico Giorico/ILucchini[067-SP90]CN
372Armando Mangini/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-25/96]ArcobalenoCN
373Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Cosenza CorseCN
374Fabrizio Fattorini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Autosport SorrentoCN
375Denny Zardo/ITampolli TR 97 Alfa Romeo[TR97-02_]Piloti FiorentiniCN
376Stanislao Bielanski/ILucchini P3-96[-]SAB RacingCN
378Roberto Benelli/IOsella PA20S[-]Piloti FiorentiniCN
379Franz Tschager/ILucchini BMW[130-P1-97]Villorba CorseCN
382Luca Pacini/IOsella Bardahl BMW[PA20S-85/02]Villorba CorseCN
383 "Ricky"/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
385Mauro Nesti/IBreda BRP BMW[BRP4-001]Villorba CorseCN
387Mauro Rampini/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]Osella TeamCN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz