english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

43. Coppa Nissena

Coppa Nissena/I


1. Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P3-97M[-]04:21,8501. gr. CN
2. Mauro Nesti/IBreda BRP[BRP4-001]04:22,0402. gr. CN
3. Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]04:26,6503. gr. CN
4. Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]04:35,8404. gr. CN
5. Angelo Palazzo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]04:35,8505. gr. CN
6. Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi SP95[-]04:45,3306. gr. CN
7. Corallo/IOsella PA20[-]04:45,9507. gr. CN
8. Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]04:46,2808. gr. CN
9. Salvatore Anelli/ILucchini[-]04:46,7009. gr. CN
10. Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6 Ti[-]04:47,6001. gr. Gr.1
11. Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]04:49,59010. gr. CN
12. Gino Caci/Osella PA20[-]04:58,58011. gr. CN
14. Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]05:03,32012. gr. CN


KL Stefano Grandinetti/IOsella PA20S[-]13. gr. CN
KL "Thomas"/IGisa[-]14. gr. CN
KL Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[-]15. gr. CN
KL Massimo Gervasi/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]16. gr. CN


Seznam přihlášených

Mirco Savoldi/ILucchini P3-97M[-]CN
Gino Caci/Osella PA20[-]CN
Salvatore Anelli/ILucchini[-]CN
Corallo/IOsella PA20[-]CN
Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella PA20S BMW[-]CN
Erasmo Bologna/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Massimo Gervasi/IBreda Alfa Romeo[BRP4-002]CN
Stefano Grandinetti/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Angelo Palazzo/IGisa Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Domenico Scola/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Emilio Scola/IOsella PA20S Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Mauro Nesti/IBreda BRP[BRP4-001]CN
Roberto Biasioli/ILucchini BMW[002-S280/81]CN
Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi SP95[-]CN
Mario Faggioli/IOsella PA20S[-]CN
Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6 Ti[-]Gr.1

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz