english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XVI Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P


1. 1Mauro Nesti/IOsella[PA9-129/84]04:09,27702:04,4921. gr. C3
2. 4Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]04:12,43702:05,8932. gr. C3
3. 7Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]04:13,65702:05,4133. gr. C3
4. 12Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]04:27,33802:13,3171. gr. B
5. 8Christophe Lenys/FLola T298[T298/HU97]04:29,33702:13,4914. gr. C3
6. 9Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]04:33,61402:16,2445. gr. C3
7. 14Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]04:38,49202:17,9542. gr. B
8. 18Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635 CSi[-]04:47,02802:23,1341. gr. A
9. 23Artur Mendes/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]04:50,31602:24,9992. gr. A
10. 25Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]04:52,53202:25,7873. gr. A
11. 36Antonio Rodrigues/PFord RS Cosworth[-]04:52,73902:25,5331. gr. N
12. 5Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]04:53,88102:15,6546. gr. C3
13. 37Adriano Barbosa/PFord RS Cosworth[-]04:54,46002:26,9792. gr. N
14. 39Ni Amorim/OFord RS Cosworth[-]04:54,76902:27,1233. gr. N
15. 22Pedro Meireles/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:56,63902:27,4054. gr. A
16. 26Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325 i[-]04:57,96302:28,8445. gr. A
17. 44Fernando Peres/PFord RS Cosworth[-]04:58,03102:28,0514. gr. N
18. 35Hartmut Böhme/DFord RS Cosworth[-]04:58,64102:28,7045. gr. N
19. 28Edgar Fortes/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:06,33302:33,0436. gr. A
20. 54Jorge Leite/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:14,96002:37,1236. gr. N
21. 33Carlos Cabral/PVW Golf GTI[-]05:19,02302:38,9327. gr. A
22. 57Albuquerque Carvalho/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:19,50702:39,1717. gr. N
23. 45André Millet/FFord RS Cosworth[-]05:20,30202:39,8638. gr. N
24. 52Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:21,02802:40,2819. gr. N
25. 49Antonio Conceicao/PMercedes 2.3 - 16[-]05:22,55202:40,54710. gr. N
26. 58Parada Leitao/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:22,70002:40,18811. gr. N
27. 46Jorge Correia/PFord Escort RS Turbo[-]05:23,32802:40,69612. gr. N
28. 47Anton Fischhaber/DBMW M3[-]05:23,38002:41,44313. gr. N
29. 55Ernesto Portugal/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:23,43402:40,30314. gr. N
30. 60Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:24,27002:41,46415. gr. N
31. 65Jorge Dona/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:25,96302:41,45316. gr. N
32. 32Nolo Cordeiro/PToyota Corolla GT[-]05:26,73902:41,6558. gr. A
33. 64Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:27,71502:43,15217. gr. N
34. 53Jose Carlos Macedo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:28,25202:37,14118. gr. N
35. 56Luis Correia/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:28,45502:43,00419. gr. N
36. 20Artur Moreira/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:28,51502:44,0049. gr. A
37. 66Eduardo Santos/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:30,69202:44,34220. gr. N
38. 59Nuno Sepulveda/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:33,00402:46,16721. gr. N
39. 62Luis Rosendo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:41,78002:49,94622. gr. N
40. 17Costa Afonso/PCitroën Visa Trophee[-]05:47,21302:53,2203. gr. B
41. 50Alvaro Simoes/PBMW 323 i[-]05:47,44702:52,82823. gr. N
42. 16Amaro Nogueira/PCitroën Visa Chrono[-]05:52,95502:52,3214. gr. B
43. 15Rui Lages/PCitroën Visa Chrono[-]05:58,34902:53,2205. gr. B
44. 34Estacio Marques/POpel Corsa[-]06:00,78102:59,68610. gr. A
45. 29Orlando Conceicao/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]06:03,04102:58,31711. gr. A
46. 67Joao De Almeida/PVW Golf GTI 1.8[-]06:04,99503:00,43624. gr. N
47. 30Gervasio Fernandes/POpel Manta 2000 E[-]06:05,98903:02,88112. gr. A
48. 61Manuel Veloso Amaral/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]06:16,89502:59,27725. gr. N
49. 63Rui Fontes/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]09:30,39302:48,11226. gr. N


KL41António Taveira/PFord RS Cosworth???[-]- N


Seznam přihlášených

1Mauro Nesti/IOsella[PA9-129/84]C3
4Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]Repsol CompeticionC3
5Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]C3
7Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]Sachs Sporting TeamC3
8Christophe Lenys/FLola T298[T298/HU97]C3
9Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3
12Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]Jeanneret S. C. CorseB
14Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]B
15Rui Lages/PCitroën Visa Chrono[-]B
16Amaro Nogueira/PCitroën Visa Chrono[-]B
17Costa Afonso/PCitroën Visa Trophee[-]B
18Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635 CSi[-]Old Parr RacingA
20Artur Moreira/PBMW 635 CSi[-]A
22Pedro Meireles/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Traffic Racing Dep.A
23Artur Mendes/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]Solahart TelesolA
25Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]A
26Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325 i[-]Linder R. Sport BMWA
28Edgar Fortes/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]Renault GalpA
29Orlando Conceicao/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]A
30Gervasio Fernandes/POpel Manta 2000 E[-]A
32Nolo Cordeiro/PToyota Corolla GT[-]Caius MusicA
33Carlos Cabral/PVW Golf GTI[-]A
34Estacio Marques/POpel Corsa[-]A
35Hartmut Böhme/DFord RS Cosworth[-]Rennge. H. G. ZeppelinN
36Antonio Rodrigues/PFord RS Cosworth[-]N
37Adriano Barbosa/PFord RS Cosworth[-]Socitul-AmorosaN
39Ni Amorim/OFord RS Cosworth[-]PromogrupoN
41António Taveira/PFord RS Cosworth???[-]N
44Fernando Peres/PFord RS Cosworth[-]N
45André Millet/FFord RS Cosworth[-]N
46Jorge Correia/PFord Escort RS Turbo[-]N
47Anton Fischhaber/DBMW M3[-]N
49Antonio Conceicao/PMercedes 2.3 - 16[-]N
50Alvaro Simoes/PBMW 323 i[-]N
52Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
53Jose Carlos Macedo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
54Jorge Leite/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
55Ernesto Portugal/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
56Luis Correia/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
57Albuquerque Carvalho/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
58Parada Leitao/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
59Nuno Sepulveda/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
60Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
61Manuel Veloso Amaral/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]AbastarN
62Luis Rosendo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
63Rui Fontes/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
64Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
65Jorge Dona/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Renault GalpN
66Eduardo Santos/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Plurimport Comp.N
67Joao De Almeida/PVW Golf GTI 1.8[-]N

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz