english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. Fredy Baer/CHOsella PA6[PA9-105/81]03:28,26001:43,4101. gr. Gr.6
2. Aimé Bugnon/CHLola T297[T297/HU91]03:30,39001:44,4502. gr. Gr.6
3. Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]03:33,34001:46,5903. gr. Gr.6
4. 108Marc Surer/CHCheetah G 603 Ford[-]03:35,56001:47,7601. gr. Cphoto
5. Beat Blatter/CHLola T594[-]03:39,42001:49,4601. gr. Sports
6. Antoine Salamin/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]03:40,42001:50,0901. gr. Gr.5
7. Ruedi Gygax/CHLola T594[-]03:42,18001:50,6302. gr. Sports
8. Rolf Kuhn/CHTiga SC80[SC80-143]03:42,44001:50,4303. gr. Sports
9. Rolf Madörin/CHPorsche 934 Carrera RSR[9113600837]03:44,57001:51,7702. gr. Gr.5
10. Gianni Bianchi/CHRoyale[-]03:44,87001:52,2504. gr. Sports
11. René Traversa/CHTiga SC82[-]03:44,88001:52,2305. gr. Sports
12. Georges Aymon/CHLola[-]03:47,10001:53,4506. gr. Sports
13. Bernard Thurner/CHLola T594[-]03:48,03001:53,5707. gr. Sports
14. Gino Bolliger/CHWittwer WM P 5[76S-2]03:48,67001:53,8804. gr. Gr.6
15. Jo Brunner/CHLola[-]03:49,37001:54,6408. gr. Sports
16. Charlie Zeller/CHMarch 82 S[-]03:49,61001:54,1609. gr. Sports
17. Max Jakob/CHChevron B36[-]03:50,08001:54,8205. gr. Gr.6
18. Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche[-]03:51,38001:55,2003. gr. Gr.5
19. Trachsel/Tiga SC82[-]03:52,90001:55,70010. gr. Sports
20. Hansruedi Hugentobler/CHPorsche 935[9113600871]03:54,07001:56,2804. gr. Gr.5
21. Francis Monnier/CHLola T592[-]03:55,20001:57,26011. gr. Sports
22. Hans Egenter/CHChevrolet Camaro[-]04:05,44001:59,4605. gr. Gr.5
23. Lenzinger/Tiga SC82[-]04:09,87002:02,55012. gr. Sports
24. Walter Pauli/CHAlpine Renault[-]04:22,68002:10,3006. gr. Gr.5
25. Caruzzo/BMW[-]04:26,40002:12,1207. gr. Gr.5



NC Jacky Ickx/BPorsche 956 Turbo[-]- C

Seznam přihlášených

Fredy Baer/CHOsella PA6[PA9-105/81]Gr.6
Beat Blatter/CHLola T594[-]Sports
Ruedi Gygax/CHLola T594[-]Sports
Rolf Kuhn/CHTiga SC80[SC80-143]Sports
Gianni Bianchi/CHRoyale[-]Sports
René Traversa/CHTiga SC82[-]Sports
Georges Aymon/CHLola[-]Sports
Bernard Thurner/CHLola T594[-]Sports
Jo Brunner/CHLola[-]Sports
Charlie Zeller/CHMarch 82 S[-]Sports
Trachsel/Tiga SC82[-]Sports
Francis Monnier/CHLola T592[-]Sports
Walter Pauli/CHAlpine Renault[-]Gr.5
Aimé Bugnon/CHLola T297[T297/HU91]Gr.6
Kurt Buess/CHLola T298[T298/HU100]ListaGr.6
Gino Bolliger/CHWittwer WM P 5[76S-2]Gr.6
Max Jakob/CHChevron B36[-]Gr.6
Jacky Ickx/BPorsche 956 Turbo[-]PorscheC
Antoine Salamin/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]Gr.5
Rolf Madörin/CHPorsche 934 Carrera RSR[9113600837]Gr.5
Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche[-]Gr.5
Hansruedi Hugentobler/CHPorsche 935[9113600871]Gr.5
Hans Egenter/CHChevrolet Camaro[-]Gr.5
Lenzinger/Tiga SC82[-]Sports
108Marc Surer/CHCheetah G 603 Ford[-]GatoilC

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz