english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Ruedi Caprez/CHOsella PA6[PA6-Buess2]04:07,80002:02,5501. gr. C
2. Fredy Baer/CHOsella BMW[PA6-Buess]04:10,62002:04,3102. gr. C
3. Beat Blatter/CHLola[-]04:20,77002:10,3701. gr. Sports
4. Rolf Madörin/CHPorsche[9113600837]04:22,32002:10,1103. gr. C
5. Ruedi Gygax/CHTiga SC82[-]04:24,09002:11,9602. gr. Sports
6. W. Hug/Mungo T13[-]04:26,82002:13,3304. gr. C
7. Edy Kobelt/CHTiga SC82[-]04:27,31002:13,6003. gr. Sports
8. Herbert Furrer/CHTiga SC80[-]04:27,61002:13,7704. gr. Sports
9. Gianni Bianchi/CHMarch Horag[horag]04:27,78002:13,7205. gr. Sports
10. Armin Kölliker/CHTiga[-]04:32,63002:16,1706. gr. Sports
11. Rolf Rypka/DOpel Ascona 400[-]04:33,32002:14,9205. gr. C
12. Francis Monnier/CHLola[-]04:36,67002:17,5307. gr. Sports
13. Jo Brunner/CHMarch[82S-Brunner]04:40,97002:14,8108. gr. Sports
14. Armin Krummenacher/CHTiga[-]04:41,22002:17,7006. gr. C
15. Peter Hirsiger/CHMarch[-]04:42,02002:20,9209. gr. Sports
16. Gino Bolliger/CHTiga[-]04:42,15002:20,85010. gr. Sports
17. Michel Rudaz/CHAlpine Renault[-]04:56,01002:27,8207. gr. C
18. Peter Erdin/CHAlpine A 110[-]04:56,45002:27,2108. gr. C
19. Heinz Uhlmann/CHNSU[-]04:56,56002:28,2509. gr. C
20. Gaspar Kunz/CHSauber C1 B[C01.001]04:59,24002:29,12010. gr. C
21. Max Anliker/CHBMW 2002[-]05:00,94002:30,43011. gr. C
22. Urs Schweizer/Sauber C1[C01.002]05:11,36002:34,62011. gr. Sports



Seznam přihlášených

Ruedi Caprez/CHOsella PA6[PA6-Buess2]C
Ruedi Gygax/CHTiga SC82[-]Sports
Edy Kobelt/CHTiga SC82[-]Sports
Herbert Furrer/CHTiga SC80[-]Sports
Gianni Bianchi/CHMarch Horag[horag]Sports
Armin Kölliker/CHTiga[-]Sports
Francis Monnier/CHLola[-]Sports
Jo Brunner/CHMarch[82S-Brunner]Sports
Peter Hirsiger/CHMarch[-]Sports
Gino Bolliger/CHTiga[-]Sports
Beat Blatter/CHLola[-]Sports
Rolf Rypka/DOpel Ascona 400[-]C
Fredy Baer/CHOsella BMW[PA6-Buess]C
Michel Rudaz/CHAlpine Renault[-]C
Peter Erdin/CHAlpine A 110[-]C
Max Anliker/CHBMW 2002[-]C
W. Hug/Mungo T13[-]C
Armin Krummenacher/CHTiga[-]C
Heinz Uhlmann/CHNSU[-]C
Gaspar Kunz/CHSauber C1 B[C01.001]C
Rolf Madörin/CHPorsche[9113600837]C
Urs Schweizer/Sauber C1[C01.002]Sports

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz