english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Ruedi Caprez/CHOsella PA6 BMW[PA6-Buess2]03:30,85001:43,8601. gr. C
2. Aimé Bugnon/CHLola BMW[T297/HU91]03:32,60001:45,6302. gr. C
3. Fredy Baer/CHOsella BMW[PA6-Buess]03:41,22001:50,1603. gr. C
4. Beat Blatter/CHLola[-]03:41,53001:50,5301. gr. Sports
5. Herbert Furrer/CHTiga SC80[-]03:43,06001:51,0102. gr. Sports
6. Rolf Madörin/CHPorsche[9113600837]03:44,58001:52,0204. gr. C
7. Ruedi Gygax/CHTiga SC82[-]03:46,36001:53,1203. gr. Sports
8. Georges Aymon/CHLola[-]03:48,10001:53,9804. gr. Sports
9. W. Hug/Mungo T13[-]03:48,56001:54,1005. gr. C
10. Antoine Salamin/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]03:48,94001:54,3906. gr. C
11. Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche[-]03:51,47001:55,5407. gr. C
12. Francis Monnier/CHLola[-]03:52,02001:55,8705. gr. Sports
13. J.M. Carron/CHPorsche[-]03:52,31001:56,0508. gr. C
14. Armin Kölliker/CHTiga SC81[-]03:52,82001:55,8506. gr. Sports
15. B. Krebs/CHTiga SC82[-]03:56,46001:58,6007. gr. Sports
16. Gianni Bianchi/CHMarch[-]03:57,57001:57,8308. gr. Sports
17. 2 Carron/Porsche[-]04:02,29002:00,9809. gr. C
18. Gino Bolliger/CHTiga[-]04:10,10002:04,9309. gr. Sports
19. Fornage/Porsche[-]04:11,94002:05,65010. gr. C
20. Heinz Uhlmann/CHNSU TT[-]04:17,70002:08,51011. gr. C
21. Christoph Leon/Renault 5[-]04:25,22002:12,17012. gr. C



AB Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola T286[T286/HU50]- C

Seznam přihlášených

Ruedi Caprez/CHOsella PA6 BMW[PA6-Buess2]C
Beat Blatter/CHLola[-]Sports
Herbert Furrer/CHTiga SC80[-]Sports
Ruedi Gygax/CHTiga SC82[-]Sports
Georges Aymon/CHLola[-]Sports
Francis Monnier/CHLola[-]Sports
Armin Kölliker/CHTiga SC81[-]Sports
B. Krebs/CHTiga SC82[-]Sports
Gianni Bianchi/CHMarch[-]Sports
Gino Bolliger/CHTiga[-]Sports
2 Carron/Porsche[-]C
Aimé Bugnon/CHLola BMW[T297/HU91]C
Fredy Baer/CHOsella BMW[PA6-Buess]C
W. Hug/Mungo T13[-]C
Heinz Uhlmann/CHNSU TT[-]C
Christoph Leon/Renault 5[-]C
Antoine Salamin/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]C
J.M. Carron/CHPorsche[-]C
Rolf Madörin/CHPorsche[9113600837]C
Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche[-]C
Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola T286[T286/HU50]C

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz