english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F



1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini[-]05:00,6001. gr. E
2. Christian Debias/FMartini[-]05:04,3102. gr. E
3. Gérard Dillmann/F[-]05:08,3503. gr. E
4. Dominique Lacaud/FLola T298[T294/HU71]05:10,8401. gr. Gr.6
5. Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[_SC206-F-d]05:12,8102. gr. Gr.6
6. Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]05:13,6203. gr. Gr.6
7. Serge Vidal/F[-]05:16,3004. gr. E
8. Fréderic Roland/FLola T297[T297/HU92]05:17,5804. gr. Gr.6
9. Patrick Dupuis/F[_SC206-F-a]05:17,6605. gr. Gr.6
10. Herbert Stenger/DOsella[PA5-054]05:18,3506. gr. Gr.6


KL - Peugeot[-]- N
KL - VW[-]- N
KL - Fiat[-]- N
KL229Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]- Gr.6photo
KL Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]- Gr.6
KL156Michel Pignard/FBMW 635CSi[-]- Aphoto
KL - Talbot[-]- A
KL Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]- N
KL Henri Vuillermoz/FBMW[-]1. gr. N
KL Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]1. gr. B
KL Philippe Leclerc/FBMW 635CSi[-]1. gr. A
KL - Renault[-]2. gr. N
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]2. gr. A
KL Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]4. gr. B
KL - VW[-]5. gr. A
KL - Fiat[-]6. gr. A
KL - Renault[-]8. gr. A
KL - Opel[-]9. gr. A


ST219Jacky Julien/FChevron B23[-]- photo
ST226Jean Pierre Lecomte/FMarch 75S[75S-3]- photo
ST233Gerard Xiberras/FTOJ DB86[-]- photo
ST240 - Sthemo[-]- C
ST241 - Sthemo[-]- C
ST230 - Lola[-]- photo

Seznam přihlášených

Marcel Tarrés/FMartini[-]E
- VW[-]A
- Fiat[-]A
- Renault[-]A
- Opel[-]A
- Talbot[-]A
Christian Debias/FMartini[-]E
Gérard Dillmann/F[-]E
Dominique Lacaud/FLola T298[T294/HU71]Gr.6
Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[_SC206-F-d]Gr.6
Serge Vidal/F[-]E
Patrick Dupuis/F[_SC206-F-a]Gr.6
Philippe Leclerc/FBMW 635CSi[-]A
- Fiat[-]N
- VW[-]N
Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]Gr.6
Fréderic Roland/FLola T297[T297/HU92]Gr.6
Herbert Stenger/DOsella[PA5-054]Gr.6
Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]Gr.6
Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]B
Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]B
- Renault[-]N
Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]A
Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]N
Henri Vuillermoz/FBMW[-]N
- Peugeot[-]N
156Michel Pignard/FBMW 635CSi[-]A
219Jacky Julien/FChevron B23[-]
226Jean Pierre Lecomte/FMarch 75S[75S-3]
229Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]red/yellowGr.6
230 - Lola[-]
233Gerard Xiberras/FTOJ DB86[-]
240 - Sthemo[-]C
241 - Sthemo[-]C

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz