english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Aimé Bugnon/CHLola BMW Mader[T297/HU91]03:26,70001:43,0701. gr. Gr.6
2. Philippe Darbellay/CHLola[T298/HU93]03:30,66001:44,1702. gr. Gr.6
3. Rolf Kuhn/CHTiga SC84 Wittwer[-]03:36,07001:47,7501. gr. Sports
4. Bernard Thurner/CHLola T595[-]03:37,39001:48,4902. gr. Sports
5. Georges Aymon/CHLola[-]03:37,42001:47,9403. gr. Gr.6
6. Antoine Salamin/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]03:37,71001:48,8401. gr. Gr.5
7. René Traversa/CHTiga SC83[-]03:40,42001:49,9703. gr. Sports
8. Gino Bolliger/CHWittwer WMP[76S-2]03:41,93001:50,8604. gr. Gr.6
9. Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]03:48,27001:53,5202. gr. Gr.5
10. Francis Monnier/CHLola T5925 Motul[-]03:48,46001:54,0804. gr. Sports
11. Alain Pfefferle/CHPorsche RSR[-]03:56,9103. gr. Gr.5
12. Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]04:02,18001:59,9705. gr. Gr.6
13. Walter Pauli/CHRenault Alpine A 110[-]04:07,53002:03,2904. gr. Gr.5
14. Cyril Purro/CHLola T594[-]04:10,79002:04,9905. gr. Sports
15. Fritz Jordi/CHBMW 2002[-]04:11,51002:05,1305. gr. Gr.5
16. Olivier Moret/CHPorsche Carrera[-]04:15,0006. gr. Gr.5
17. Michel Rudaz/CHAlpine Renault A 110[-]04:15,1607. gr. Gr.5
18. Heinz Uhlmann/CHNSU TT[-]04:18,21002:08,9906. gr. Gr.6

Další (Klasifikováni)

KL Dominique Salamin/CHLola T410 FR[-]003:41,380--- E
KL Berguerand/Lola T570 FR[-]003:46,830--- E
KL Fredy Amweg/CHMartini Motorex 001[MK43-001]003:14,300--1. gr. E
KL Ruedi Caprez/CHMartini Mk 32[-]003:20,610--2. gr. E
KL Herve Bayard/FMartini BMW Yacco[-]003:25,680--3. gr. E
KL Michel Salvi/FMarch 782[-]003:26,930--4. gr. E
KL Roger Rey/CHRalt RT 1[-]003:29,200--7. gr. E

Seznam přihlášených

Aimé Bugnon/CHLola BMW Mader[T297/HU91]Gr.6KL
Herve Bayard/FMartini BMW Yacco[-]EKL
Michel Salvi/FMarch 782[-]EKL
Roger Rey/CHRalt RT 1[-]EKL
Dominique Salamin/CHLola T410 FR[-]EKL
Berguerand/Lola T570 FR[-]EKL
Cyril Purro/CHLola T594[-]SportsKL
Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]Gr.6KL
Heinz Uhlmann/CHNSU TT[-]Gr.6KL
Olivier Moret/CHPorsche Carrera[-]Gr.5KL
Alain Pfefferle/CHPorsche RSR[-]Gr.5KL
Ruedi Caprez/CHMartini Mk 32[-]EKL
Fredy Amweg/CHMartini Motorex 001[MK43-001]EKL
Francis Monnier/CHLola T5925 Motul[-]SportsKL
Philippe Darbellay/CHLola[T298/HU93]Gr.6KL
Georges Aymon/CHLola[-]Gr.6KL
Gino Bolliger/CHWittwer WMP[76S-2]Gr.6KL
Walter Pauli/CHRenault Alpine A 110[-]Gr.5KL
Fritz Jordi/CHBMW 2002[-]Gr.5KL
Antoine Salamin/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]Gr.5KL
Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]Gr.5KL
Rolf Kuhn/CHTiga SC84 Wittwer[-]SportsKL
Bernard Thurner/CHLola T595[-]SportsKL
René Traversa/CHTiga SC83[-]SportsKL
Michel Rudaz/CHAlpine Renault A 110[-]Gr.5KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz