english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

15. Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P



1. 1Mauro Nesti/IOsella BMW[PA9-129/84]04:10,8041. gr. Gr.6photo
2. 2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[PA5-054]--2. gr. Gr.6
3. 3Claudio Callela/IOsella PA9[-]--3. gr. Gr.6
4. 8Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]--1. gr. Bphoto
5. 7Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]--2. gr. Bphoto
6. 5Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]--4. gr. Gr.6
7. 4Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]--5. gr. Gr.6photo
8. 6Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]--6. gr. Gr.6photo
9. Antonio Rodrigues/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]--1. gr. A
10. Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]--2. gr. A
11. Artur Mendes/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]--3. gr. A
12. Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635CSi[-]--4. gr. A
13. Jose Peres/PBMW 635CSi[-]--5. gr. A
14. Rufino Fontes/PAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]--6. gr. A
15. Carlos Rodrigues/PBMW 528i[-]--7. gr. A
16. Heider Oliveira/PRover 3500[-]--8. gr. A
17. Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]--9. gr. A
18. Edgar Fortes/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]--10. gr. A
19. 9Antonio Barros/PRenault 5 Turbo[-]--3. gr. B
20. Mario Silva/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--1. gr. N
21. Jorge Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]--2. gr. N
22. Gonzalo Figueiredo/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--3. gr. N
23. Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]--4. gr. N
24. Miguel Villar/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--5. gr. N
25. Parada Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--6. gr. N
26. Joao Balista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--7. gr. N
27. Fernando Peres/PBMW 325i[-]--8. gr. N
28. Alcides Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]--9. gr. N
29. Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--10. gr. N
30. Joao Vasco/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--11. gr. N
31. Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--12. gr. N
32. António Taveira/PMercedes 190 2.3-16[-]--13. gr. N
33. Alvaro Parente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--14. gr. N
34. Antonio Batista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--15. gr. N
35. 14Domingos Correia/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--4. gr. B
36. Luis Correia De Barros/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--16. gr. N
37. Joaquim Jorge/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--17. gr. N
38. Manuel de Melo Breyner/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--18. gr. N
39. Carlos Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]--19. gr. N
40. 10Rui Lages/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]--5. gr. B


KL Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]- N
KL - VW[-]- N


Seznam přihlášených

Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]N
Edgar Fortes/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]A
Artur Mendes/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]A
Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635CSi[-]A
Jose Peres/PBMW 635CSi[-]A
Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Heider Oliveira/PRover 3500[-]A
Joao Vasco/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Gonzalo Figueiredo/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Miguel Villar/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Parada Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Joao Balista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Fernando Peres/PBMW 325i[-]N
Alcides Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]N
Rufino Fontes/PAlfa Romeo GTV6[-]A
Antonio Rodrigues/PVolvo 240 Turbo[-]A
- VW[-]N
Carlos Leitao/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Manuel de Melo Breyner/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Joaquim Jorge/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Luis Correia De Barros/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Carlos Rodrigues/PBMW 528i[-]A
Antonio Batista/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Alvaro Parente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]A
Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]A
António Taveira/PMercedes 190 2.3-16[-]N
Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]N
Jorge Petiz/PBMW 325i[-]N
Mario Silva/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]N
1Mauro Nesti/IOsella BMW[PA9-129/84]Gr.6
2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[PA5-054]Gr.6
3Claudio Callela/IOsella PA9[-]Gr.6
4Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[PA9-130/85]Gr.6
5Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]Gr.6
6Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]Gr.6
7Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]B
8Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B
9Antonio Barros/PRenault 5 Turbo[-]B
10Rui Lages/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B
14Domingos Correia/PCitroen Visa Chrono[-]B

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz