english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F



1. Daniel Boccard/FMartini MK69[-]---


KL Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-27/96]- CN
KL Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]- CN
KL Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella[-]- CN
KL Hervé Puigrenier/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]1. gr. N
KL Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust Remus Opel[002/Faust/]1. gr. C3
KL Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]1. gr. CN
KL Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[66556013/97]1. gr. A
KL Gérard Petit/FLucchini S 288[050-S288]2. gr. C3
KL Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]2. gr. N
KL Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]2. gr. CN
KL Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]2. gr. A
KL Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]3. gr. C3
KL Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]3. gr. N
KL Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]3. gr. CN
KL Georges Orre/FVW Golf GTi 16S[-]3. gr. A
KL Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]4. gr. CN
KL Denis Carenou/FLola T298[T298/HU100]4. gr. C3
KL Richard Prat/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]4. gr. N
KL Xavier Du Castel/FLancia Integrale[-]4. gr. A
KL Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3-94[105-P3-94M]5. gr. CN
KL Giovanni Rossi/FLucchini SP390[072-SP390]6. gr. CN
KL Giulio Regosa/IRebo[004]7. gr. CN


ST Alain Penhaleux/FRivola C3[-]- C3
ST Jean-Pierre Mathieu/F[-]- C
ST Anthony Mancel/F[-]- C
ST Didier Chaumont/F[-]- C
ST Jacques Guilhem/F[-]- C
ST Cyrille Frantz/F[-]- C
ST Robert Bourelly/F[-]- CN
ST Christian Alloin/F[-]- C3
ST Georg Olbrich/DRigol[R-001]- C3

Seznam přihlášených

Hervé Puigrenier/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
Giovanni Rossi/FLucchini SP390[072-SP390]CN
Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella[-]CN
Giulio Regosa/IRebo[004]CN
Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]CN
Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-27/96]CN
Georg Olbrich/DRigol[R-001]C3
Christian Alloin/F[-]C3
Robert Bourelly/F[-]CN
Cyrille Frantz/F[-]C
Jacques Guilhem/F[-]C
Didier Chaumont/F[-]C
Anthony Mancel/F[-]C
Jean-Pierre Mathieu/F[-]C
Alain Penhaleux/FRivola C3[-]C3
Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3-94[105-P3-94M]CN
Denis Carenou/FLola T298[T298/HU100]C3
Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]N
Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]N
Richard Prat/FFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[66556013/97]A
Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]A
Georges Orre/FVW Golf GTi 16S[-]A
Xavier Du Castel/FLancia Integrale[-]A
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S[PA20S-31/96]CN
Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]CN
Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]CN
Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]CN
Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust Remus Opel[002/Faust/]C3
Gérard Petit/FLucchini S 288[050-S288]C3
Adriano Parlamento/IMarch BMW[75S-5]C3
Daniel Boccard/FMartini MK69[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz