english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XXVI. Rampa Da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P


1. 1Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 Opel[002/Faust/]04:21,31202:07,4061. gr. C3
2. 3Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-31/96]04:28,29202:07,9451. gr. CN
3. 10Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]04:29,53802:10,7392. gr. CN
4. 2Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]04:33,58102:11,8533. gr. CN
5. 7Renzo Napione/IOsella BMW[PA20S-27/96]04:48,74402:17,5954. gr. CN
6. 9Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]04:48,98502:17,4125. gr. CN
7. 6Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]04:49,97502:21,5222. gr. C3
8. 5Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]04:52,35402:19,3413. gr. C3
9. 46Fernando Peres/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:53,72102:24,6271. gr. A
10. 45Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]04:58,35702:27,7672. gr. A
11. 47Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[66556013/97]04:59,98102:23,3643. gr. A
12. 1Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]05:07,61502:30,5121. gr. N-P
13. 3Alcides Petiz/PBMW M3[-]05:09,18402:32,0992. gr. N-P
14. 2Miguel Ramos/PBMW M3[-]05:14,24302:34,6383. gr. N-P
15. 60Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]05:17,23802:34,2261. gr. N
16. 25Pedro Rodrigues/PToyota Carina E[-]05:17,48402:34,3161. gr. Carina
17. 99Paulo Pereira/PToyota Carina E[-]05:18,15902:35,1902. gr. Carina
18. 50Manuel Teixeira/PToyota Carina E[-]05:18,88402:36,2303. gr. Carina
19. 30Carlos Borges/PToyota Carina E[-]05:18,89802:35,4904. gr. Carina
20. 40Jobo Ramos/PToyota Carina E[-]05:20,88902:35,7835. gr. Carina
21. 22Rui Castro Lopo/PToyota Carina E[-]05:21,01402:35,6916. gr. Carina
22. 29Pedro Moura/PToyota Carina E[-]05:21,91202:36,5327. gr. Carina
23. 48Antonio Barros/PBMW M3 Sport Evo[-]05:22,18302:39,1484. gr. A
24. 13Filipe Miranda/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,54402:38,5428. gr. Carina
25. 1Luis Veloso/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,60902:37,4189. gr. Carina
26. 51Patrick Cunha/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,70602:38,12310. gr. Carina
27. 6Hermano Sobral/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,85702:39,27011. gr. Carina
28. 4David Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]05:24,76902:35,6864. gr. N-P
29. 59Ferreira Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:31,56202:42,9812. gr. N
30. 44Alvaro Figueira/PToyota Carina E[-]05:31,80102:41,81612. gr. Carina
31. 97Manuel F. Martins/PToyota Carina E[-]05:34,97902:45,12313. gr. Carina
32. 61Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[NS96071/93]05:36,77202:37,0273. gr. N
33. 7Jose Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]05:39,05402:48,2105. gr. N-P
34. 8Adriano Barbosa/PAlfa Romeo 145[-]05:41,82302:50,2556. gr. N-P
35. 55Renato Barros/PCitroën Saxo Cup[-]05:43,17002:48,8285. gr. A
36. 50Antonio Baptista/PRenault Clio[-]05:46,30602:48,1506. gr. A
37. 20Luis Sousa/PToyota Carina E[-]05:46,32802:47,87414. gr. Carina
38. 5Victor Costa/PBMW[-]05:50,92702:54,9067. gr. N-P
39. 9Paulo Guimarkes/PRenault Clio[-]06:00,47903:00,1348. gr. N-P
40. 56José Araudo/PNissan Micra[-]06:00,63602:57,5757. gr. A
41. 10Jorge Meira/PCitroën AX GTi[-]06:03,31503:00,4309. gr. N-P
42. 12Francisco Amorin/PFord RS 2000[-]06:06,54303:01,17310. gr. N-P
43. 54Jorge Meira/PCitroën Saxo Cup[-]06:09,40002:47,7338. gr. A
44. 51Paula Freitas/PRenault Clio Coupe[-]06:15,21403:04,8499. gr. A
45. 52Antonio Freitas/PCitroën AX GTi[-]06:18,85003:07,61610. gr. A
46. 57Antonio Ribeiro/PFiat Cinquecento[-]06:32,70703:10,98611. gr. A
47. 11Carlos Lopes/PVW Golf GTi[-]06:42,07103:20,86411. gr. N-P



Seznam přihlášených

1Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 Opel[002/Faust/]Straubing MSCC3
1Luis Veloso/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
1Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]N-P
2Miguel Ramos/PBMW M3[-]N-P
2Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]Euskadi RacingCN
3Alcides Petiz/PBMW M3[-]N-P
3Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-31/96]Osella SRLCN
4David Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]N-P
5Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3
5Victor Costa/PBMW[-]N-P
6Rolf Köppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C3
6Hermano Sobral/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
7Renzo Napione/IOsella BMW[PA20S-27/96]CN
7Jose Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]N-P
8Adriano Barbosa/PAlfa Romeo 145[-]N-P
9Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]Czech National TeamCN
9Paulo Guimarkes/PRenault Clio[-]N-P
10Jorge Meira/PCitroën AX GTi[-]N-P
10Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]Czech National TeamCN
11Carlos Lopes/PVW Golf GTi[-]N-P
12Francisco Amorin/PFord RS 2000[-]N-P
13Filipe Miranda/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
20Luis Sousa/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
22Rui Castro Lopo/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
25Pedro Rodrigues/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
29Pedro Moura/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
30Carlos Borges/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
40Jobo Ramos/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
44Alvaro Figueira/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
45Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]Czech National TeamA
46Fernando Peres/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]Totta Peres CompetitionA
47Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[66556013/97]Czech National TeamA
48Antonio Barros/PBMW M3 Sport Evo[-]A
50Manuel Teixeira/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
50Antonio Baptista/PRenault Clio[-]A
51Patrick Cunha/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
51Paula Freitas/PRenault Clio Coupe[-]A
52Antonio Freitas/PCitroën AX GTi[-]A
54Jorge Meira/PCitroën Saxo Cup[-]A
55Renato Barros/PCitroën Saxo Cup[-]A
56José Araudo/PNissan Micra[-]A
57Antonio Ribeiro/PFiat Cinquecento[-]A
59Ferreira Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]N
60Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]Czech National TeamN
61Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[NS96071/93]Czech National TeamN
97Manuel F. Martins/PToyota Carina E[-]Carina
99Paulo Pereira/PToyota Carina E[-]Tom-Maso/Antena3/PMPCarina

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz