english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

5. Embrun - Les Orres



1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-01]04:06,6101. gr. E
2. Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk 56[-]04:11,6502. gr. E
3. Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]04:13,6501. gr. C3
4. Marc Regal/FMartini A 2C[-]04:17,3203. gr. E
5. Jacques Arnaud/FMartini Mk 30[-]04:17,3504. gr. E
6. Frédéric Prudent/FMartini Mk 46[-]04:23,3805. gr. E
7. Patrick Dupuis/FLucchini[050-S288]04:23,8502. gr. C3
8. Thierry Parriaux/FLola T298[T298/France]04:24,7503. gr. C3
9. Gérard Petit/FTOJ SC206[_SC206-F-a]04:26,7204. gr. C3
10. Henri Paul Magnan/FLola T298[T298/HU94]04:32,4605. gr. C3



Seznam přihlášených

Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-01]E
Gérard Petit/FTOJ SC206[_SC206-F-a]C3
Thierry Parriaux/FLola T298[T298/France]C3
Patrick Dupuis/FLucchini[050-S288]C3
Frédéric Prudent/FMartini Mk 46[-]E
Jacques Arnaud/FMartini Mk 30[-]E
Marc Regal/FMartini A 2C[-]E
Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]C3
Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk 56[-]E
Henri Paul Magnan/FLola T298[T298/HU94]C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz