english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

31. Coppa Sila 17. Coppa Citta di Cosenza



1. Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-111/82]06:04,8901. gr. Gr.6
2. Mario Casciaro/ILola T298 BMW[T298/Italy]06:15,5402. gr. Gr.6
3. Lucio Casciaro/ILola BMW[-]06:23,5903. gr. Gr.6
4. Benny Rosolia/IOsella PA10[-]06:23,9804. gr. Gr.6
5. Giovanni Strano/IOsella PA9[-]06:32,6405. gr. Gr.6
6. Beppe Virgilio/IOsella PA10[-]06:39,6206. gr. Gr.6
7. Renato Arfé/IOsella PA10[PA10-003]06:42,8807. gr. Gr.6
8. Paolo Gargano/ILola Ford[-]06:43,3508. gr. Gr.6
9. Herbert Stenger/DFord Capri[ZAKGr.5C00279/1981]06:49,8809. gr. Gr.6
10. Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW M1[4301460/82]06:51,8101. gr. Gr.4
11. Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]--2. gr. Gr.4
12. Franco Cardone/IAMS[-]07:08,70010. gr. Gr.6
13. G. Milone/IOsella PA4[-]07:09,09011. gr. Gr.6
14. Oscar Marano/ILola[-]07:12,52012. gr. Gr.6
15. Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]07:22,9601. gr. Gr.B


KL Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]1. gr. Gr.2
KL Giuseppe Perfetti/IFiat Ritmo Abarth 125[-]1. gr. N
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635 CSi[15882/83]2. gr. A
KL Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]2. gr. Gr.2
KL Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[7238397/81]3. gr. A
KL Franco Scavello/IGB Ferraris[-]13. gr. Gr.6
KL Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA10[-]14. gr. Gr.6
KL Rinaldo De Zio/IAMS[-]15. gr. Gr.6
KL Francesco Misasi/ILola[-]16. gr. Gr.6


AB Wolfgang Stiller/DTalbot[-]- Gr.2
AB303Ugo Viola/IOsella PA7 BMW[-]- Gr.6

Seznam přihlášených

Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-111/82]blueGr.6
Giovanni Strano/IOsella PA9[-]Gr.6
Beppe Virgilio/IOsella PA10[-]Gr.6
Renato Arfé/IOsella PA10[PA10-003]Gr.6
Paolo Gargano/ILola Ford[-]Gr.6
Franco Cardone/IAMS[-]Gr.6
Franco Scavello/IGB Ferraris[-]Gr.6
Rinaldo De Zio/IAMS[-]Gr.6
G. Milone/IOsella PA4[-]Gr.6
Oscar Marano/ILola[-]Gr.6
Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA10[-]Gr.6
Francesco Misasi/ILola[-]Gr.6
Benny Rosolia/IOsella PA10[-]Gr.6
Lucio Casciaro/ILola BMW[-]Gr.6
Mario Casciaro/ILola T298 BMW[T298/Italy]Gr.6
Petr Doležal/CZŠkoda 130RS[-]Gr.2
Josef Michl/CZŠkoda 130RS[5032490/75]Gr.2
Wolfgang Stiller/DTalbot[-]Gr.2
Herbert Stenger/DFord Capri[ZAKGr.5C00279/1981]Gr.6
Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]Gr.B
Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]Gr.4
Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW M1[4301460/82]Gr.4
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635 CSi[15882/83]A
Giuseppe Perfetti/IFiat Ritmo Abarth 125[-]N
Hartmut Böhme/DBMW 323i[7238397/81]A
303Ugo Viola/IOsella PA7 BMW[-]redGr.6

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz