english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

St. Peterzell Hemberg




1. Peter Sauber/CHSauber C3 B[C03.003]03:25,490-
2. Rodolfo Cescato/CHSauber C2[C02.001]03:26,460-
3. Robert Blätter/CHLola T212[T212-17]03:28,140-
4. Charly Kiser/CHAbarth Osella[PA1-005]03:28,260-
5. Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]03:32,810-
6. 28Friedrich Huerzeler/CHSauber C1[C01.002]03:36,680- photo
7. Gerhard Kobler/CHChevron B21[-]03:37,180-
8. Galley/Galley Prototype[-]03:50,640-



AB Hubert Ihle/CHSpartan[-]-
NS35Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola[-]- photo

Seznam přihlášených

Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]
Charly Kiser/CHAbarth Osella[PA1-005]
Rodolfo Cescato/CHSauber C2[C02.001]
Hubert Ihle/CHSpartan[-]
Gerhard Kobler/CHChevron B21[-]
Robert Blätter/CHLola T212[T212-17]
Peter Sauber/CHSauber C3 B[C03.003]
Galley/Galley Prototype[-]
28Friedrich Huerzeler/CHSauber C1[C01.002]
35Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz