english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 20Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola T294[-]2024:06,100-
2. Charly Kiser/CHAbarth 2000[PA1-005]2024:17,600-
3. 22Rodolfo Cescato/CHSauber[C02.001]2024:55,200-
4. Henri Bürgisser/CHLola[-]2025:10,800-
5. Hubert Ihle/CHSpartan[-]2025:11,700-
6. Degoumois/CHLola T210[-]2025:19,700-
7. Friedrich Huerzeler/CHSauber[C01.002]1924:28,000-
8. Florian Vetsch/CHGriffon[-]1925:03,000-
9. Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]1944:27,700-
10. Heinz Siegrist/Lotus 23[-]1824:39,200-
11. Wyler/Ginetta[-]1724:19,100-



AB Rolf Hadorn/CHSauber[C03.002]-
AB Jean-Francois Renold/CHSauber[C03.001]-
ST Heinz Schulthess/CH?[-]-
ST - ?[-]-

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

Bruno Huber/CHMungo T13[-]
Rolf Hadorn/CHSauber[C03.002]
- ?[-]
Jean-Francois Renold/CHSauber[C03.001]
Heinz Schulthess/CH?[-]
Henri Bürgisser/CHLola[-]
Charly Kiser/CHAbarth 2000[PA1-005]
Florian Vetsch/CHGriffon[-]
Heinz Siegrist/Lotus 23[-]
Hubert Ihle/CHSpartan[-]
Friedrich Huerzeler/CHSauber[C01.002]
Degoumois/CHLola T210[-]
20Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola T294[-]
22Rodolfo Cescato/CHSauber[C02.001]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz