english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

39. Monte Erice

Monte Erice/I


1. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]06:42,0201. gr. CN
2. Mauro Nesti/ILucchini BMW[-]06:44,0402. gr. CN
3. Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella BMW[PA9-128]06:55,3003. gr. CN
4. Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]07:01,9904. gr. CN
5. Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6[-]07:04,8601. gr. A
6. Rocco Aiuto/IHydra Alfa Romeo[-]07:08,4405. gr. CN
7. Luca Cappellari/ILancia Delta[-]07:11,4602. gr. A
8. Andrea Raiti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]07:20,0806. gr. CN
9. Salvatore Tornatore/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]07:22,8307. gr. CN
10. Emilio Scola/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]07:26,9208. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20S BMW[PA20S-31/96]CN
Salvatore Tornatore/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Andrea Raiti/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Luca Cappellari/ILancia Delta[-]A
Rocco Aiuto/IHydra Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Antonio La Vecchia/IAlfa Romeo 155 V6[-]A
Rosario Iaquinta/ISighinolfi Alfa Romeo[-]CN
Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella BMW[PA9-128]CN
Mauro Nesti/ILucchini BMW[-]CN
Emilio Scola/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz