english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Abriola-Sellata, Potenza



1. Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA9/90[-]10:27,6301. gr.
2. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90[-]10:28,2602. gr. C3
3. Carlo Scola/IOsella PA9[-]10:54,6993. gr.
4. Tomasi/Ralt[-]11:28,650-
5. Emilio Scola/IOsella[-]11:28,7504. gr.
6. Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]11:44,660- A
7. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]11:46,589- A
8. Silvio Reda/ILucchini[-]11:49,9495. gr.
9. Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]11:51,780-
10. Carlo Gisonte/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]11:53,900-

Seznam přihlášených

Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA9/90[-]KL
Antonio D´Andrea/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]KL
Silvio Reda/ILucchini[-]KL
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]AKL
Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]AKL
Emilio Scola/IOsella[-]KL
Carlo Scola/IOsella PA9[-]KL
Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9/90[-]C3KL
Carlo Gisonte/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]KL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz