english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Coppa citta di Avola-Belmonte



1. 157Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella PA9/90[-]07:51,29903:54,9201. gr. CN
2. Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella[-]07:55,09003:56,6301. gr. C3
3. Carlo Scola/IOsella[-]08:23,1502. gr. C3
4. Domenico Scola/IOsella[-]08:23,4092. gr. CN
5. Emilio Scola/IOsella[-]08:47,4793. gr. C3
6. Antonio Fortuna/ILucchini[-]08:52,0804. gr. C3
7. Salvatore Virgilio/IOsella[-]09:17,6305. gr. C3
8. Salvatore Naselli/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]09:23,3401. gr. A
9. Puccia/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]09:34,3302. gr. A
10. Daniele Betto/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]09:35,7501. gr. N


KL Mula/IAMS[-]6. gr. C3
KL Rocco Aiuto/IErmolli[-]7. gr. C3


Seznam přihlášených

Salvatore Virgilio/IOsella[-]C3
Puccia/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]A
Salvatore Naselli/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]A
Domenico Scola/IOsella[-]CN
Rocco Aiuto/IErmolli[-]C3
Antonio Fortuna/ILucchini[-]C3
Emilio Scola/IOsella[-]C3
Carlo Scola/IOsella[-]C3
Giovanni Cassibba/IOsella[-]C3
Daniele Betto/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]N
157Enrico Grimaldi/IOsella PA9/90[-]FennerwhiteCN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz