english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

12. St. Peterzell



1. Werner Wenk/CHSauber C5 BMW[C05.001]--1. gr. Gr.6
2. Walter Pedrazza/AMarch Koehle[75S-4]--2. gr. Gr.6
3. Peter-Paul Dürig/CHMartin BM 9[_BM9-1]--3. gr. Gr.6
4. Oscar Bubeck/CHOsella[PA1-007xPA8-007]--4. gr. Gr.6
5. Louis Bärtsch/CHSauber C5 Buler[C05.004]--5. gr. Gr.6
6. Hans-Ruedi Wittwer/CHMarch Wittwer[76S-2]--6. gr. Gr.6
7. Kurt Buess/CHOsella BMW[PA2-004/PA3/5-107]--7. gr. Gr.6
8. Kurt Hämmerle/ALola[T212-17]--8. gr. Gr.6
9. Gaspar Kunz/CHSauber C1B[C01.001]--9. gr. Gr.6


KL Fredy Amweg/CHMartini[-]1. gr. B8
KL Edy Brandenberger/CHBMW[-]1. gr. Gr.5
KL Clay Regazzoni/March 782[-]2. gr. B8
KL Armin Buschor/CHVW Scirocco[-]2. gr. Gr.5
KL Roger Müller/Porsche[-]3. gr. Gr.5
KL Walter Pauli/CHRenault Alpine[-]4. gr. Gr.5
KL Strubel/Datsun Cherry[-]5. gr. Gr.5
KL Peter Hirsiger/CHToyota Elba[-]6. gr. Gr.5


Seznam přihlášených

Werner Wenk/CHSauber C5 BMW[C05.001]Gr.6
Fredy Amweg/CHMartini[-]B8
Peter Hirsiger/CHToyota Elba[-]Gr.5
Strubel/Datsun Cherry[-]Gr.5
Walter Pauli/CHRenault Alpine[-]Gr.5
Roger Müller/Porsche[-]DecorplastGr.5
Armin Buschor/CHVW Scirocco[-]Gr.5
Edy Brandenberger/CHBMW[-]LepitoGr.5
Gaspar Kunz/CHSauber C1B[C01.001]Gr.6
Kurt Hämmerle/ALola[T212-17]HagspielGr.6
Kurt Buess/CHOsella BMW[PA2-004/PA3/5-107]BoseGr.6
Hans-Ruedi Wittwer/CHMarch Wittwer[76S-2]Gr.6
Louis Bärtsch/CHSauber C5 Buler[C05.004]BulerGr.6
Oscar Bubeck/CHOsella[PA1-007xPA8-007]HuegoGr.6
Peter-Paul Dürig/CHMartin BM 9[_BM9-1]Gr.6
Walter Pedrazza/AMarch Koehle[75S-4]KoehleGr.6
Clay Regazzoni/March 782[-]B8

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz