english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Puig Major

Puig Major/E


1. Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298 BMW[T298/HU100]08:00,91003:59,3301. gr. Gr.6
2. Juan Alfonso Fernandez/ELola T297 BMW[T296/HU83?]08:15,59004:05,4902. gr. Gr.6
3. Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]08:31,77004:17,0501. gr. Gr.5
4. Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320 Heidegger[-]08:35,79004:18,3602. gr. Gr.5
5. Helmut Kalenborn/DChevron F2[-]08:41,10004:18,6401. gr. Gr.8
6. André Millet/FPorsche 935[-]09:01,45004:30,0303. gr. Gr.5
7. Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934 Turbo[-]09:03,4201. gr. Gr.4
8. Yves Evrard/FBMW[-]09:10,29004:35,2501. gr. Gr.2
9. Roland Biancone/FPorsche 930 Turbo[-]09:14,2901. gr. Gr.3
10. Jacques Guillot/FPorsche 911 SC[-]09:23,2602. gr. Gr.4
11. Muirhead/Martini[-]09:25,5002. gr. Gr.8
12. Gérard Gurtner/CHAudi 50[-]09:32,2802. gr. Gr.2
13. Andres Vilariňo/ESimca Rallye[-]09:32,3703. gr. Gr.2
14. Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]09:36,19004:44,9104. gr. Gr.2
15. Hartmut Böhme/DFord Escort RS[-]09:44,89004:52,7001. gr. Gr.1


KL Karl-Heinz Linnig/DPorsche 930 Turbo[-]2. gr. Gr.3
KL B. Coll/Ford Escort RS[-]2. gr. Gr.1
KL Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine A 110[-]3. gr. Gr.3
KL Mauro Biamone/EOpel Kadett GTE[-]3. gr. Gr.1


AB "Jean Claude"/ANDLola T297 BMW[-]- Gr.6
DQ Henri Vuillermoz/FFord Escort[-]- Gr.1
DQ Gérard Pradelle/FFord Escort[-]- Gr.1
ST Juan Tomas/EMartini[-]- Gr.8

Seznam přihlášených

Jean-Marie Alméras/FPorsche 935[-]Gr.5
Helmut Kalenborn/DChevron F2[-]Gr.8
André Millet/FPorsche 935[-]Gr.5
Andres Vilariňo/ESimca Rallye[-]Gr.2
Juan Tomas/EMartini[-]Gr.8
Gérard Pradelle/FFord Escort[-]Gr.1
"Jean Claude"/ANDLola T297 BMW[-]Gr.6
B. Coll/Ford Escort RS[-]Gr.1
Mauro Biamone/EOpel Kadett GTE[-]Gr.1
Juan Alfonso Fernandez/ELola T297 BMW[T296/HU83?]Gr.6
Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHBMW 320 Heidegger[-]Gr.5
Gérard Gurtner/CHAudi 50[-]Gr.2
Jean-Louis Bos/FLola T298 BMW[T298/HU100]Gr.6
Yves Evrard/FBMW[-]Gr.2
Jacques Alméras/FPorsche 934 Turbo[-]Gr.4
Roland Biancone/FPorsche 930 Turbo[-]Gr.3
Hartmut Böhme/DFord Escort RS[-]Gr.1
Karl-Heinz Linnig/DPorsche 930 Turbo[-]Gr.3
Jacques Guillot/FPorsche 911 SC[-]Gr.4
Edgar Grund/DBMW 320[-]Gr.2
Urs Hauenstein/CHAlpine A 110[-]Gr.3
Henri Vuillermoz/FFord Escort[-]Gr.1

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz