english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. 96Benjamin Studer/CHSpartan 1000[-]05:27,070-
2. Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber[C01.001]05:30,770-
3. Paul Keller/CHSauber[C02.001]05:32,670-
4. Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac[MT14B-012]05:33,480-
5. Roby Weissenbach/CHGriffon[-]05:45,410-
6. Bruno Huber/CHMungo[-]05:48,670-
7. Rodolfo Cescato/CHSunoco[-]05:58,510-
8. Gerhard Kobler/CHKobler[-]05:58,070-
9. Roland Vaglio/IAbarth[-]06:07,600-
10. Henri Bürgisser/CHGriffon[-]06:22,390-
11. Gualtiero Sartori/CHChevron[-]06:54,260-



ST Xavier Perrot/CHMarch 722[-]-

Seznam přihlášených

Xavier Perrot/CHMarch 722[-]
Gualtiero Sartori/CHChevron[-]
Henri Bürgisser/CHGriffon[-]
Roland Vaglio/IAbarth[-]
Gerhard Kobler/CHKobler[-]
Rodolfo Cescato/CHSunoco[-]
Bruno Huber/CHMungo[-]
Roby Weissenbach/CHGriffon[-]
Heinz Schulthess/CHGrac[MT14B-012]
Paul Keller/CHSauber[C02.001]
Hans Ruedi Portmann/CHSauber[C01.001]
96Benjamin Studer/CHSpartan 1000[-]

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz