english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Autodromo di Pergusa, Pergusa (Enna)



1. 14 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA16[-]1627:46,037- CN
2. 35Ivano Giuliani/ILucchini SP90[-]1628:26,726- CN
3. 36Frederico D´Amore/ICentenari M1[-]1628:45,221- CN
4. 21Sandro Malucelli/ILucchini SP90[-]1628:59,318- CN
5. 12Fabio Mancini/ILucchini SP90[-]1629:11,000- CN
6. 11Claudio Francisci/ITiga SP90/B[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]13--- CN
7. 6Massimo Monti/IOsella PA16[-]12--- CN
8. 7Salvatore Ronca/ILucchini SP91[-]10--- CN
9. 5Ermanno Martinello/ILucchini SP91[066-SP90]9--- CN


Did not classified

AB22Danilo Mozzi/ILucchini SP90[-]- CN
NS29Leonardo Maddalena/ILucchini SN89[-]- CN
NS1Stefano Sanesi/ILucchini SP91[076-SP91]- CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz