english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

26. Alpl-Bergrennen



1. Walter Pedrazza/APRC M89[M90_]02:02,5241. gr. C3
2. Georg Pacher/APRC M88[M88-1_]02:09,0522. gr. C3
3. Georg Neuhauser/IReynard F3[-]02:12,7441. gr. E
4. Hermann Waldy/ATiga Yamaha[1985/0025]02:13,2803. gr. C3
5. Willi Rabl/APorsche 935[9116609057]02:13,3841. gr. H
6. Peter Wieser/ARalt RT 3/84[-]02:14,1682. gr. E
7. Banzer/Ralt RT 31[-]02:15,7363. gr. E
8. Georg Plasa/DBMW 2002 16V[-]02:19,3602. gr. H
9. Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX[1-06/214/1986]02:19,4884. gr. E
10. Florian Mauhart/AEigenbau FF 2000[-]02:19,7205. gr. E


KL Herbert Wochoska jr./ATalbot Lotus[-]3. gr. H


AB Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES902]- C3

Seznam přihlášených

Walter Pedrazza/APRC M89[M90_]C3
Herbert Wochoska jr./ATalbot Lotus[-]H
Florian Mauhart/AEigenbau FF 2000[-]E
Jiří Mičánek/CZMTX[1-06/214/1986]E
Georg Plasa/DBMW 2002 16V[-]H
Banzer/Ralt RT 31[-]E
Peter Wieser/ARalt RT 3/84[-]E
Willi Rabl/APorsche 935[9116609057]H
Hermann Waldy/ATiga Yamaha[1985/0025]C3
Georg Neuhauser/IReynard F3[-]E
Georg Pacher/APRC M88[M88-1_]C3
Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES902]C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz