english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archivista Euromontagna

Opel Manta


| Ordine dal numero di telaio | Ordine da piloti | | Ordine da data |

1975-03-16AmpusOpel Manta Y. Siboulotte/[-]
1975-08-17St. UrsanneOpel Manta Charles Graf/[-]
1982-08-29SchauinslandOpel Manta Ruedi Wolf/D[-]
1983-08-21St. UrsanneOpel Manta Hanspeter Schneeberger/CH[-]
1984PedavenaOpel Manta Pellizzari/I[-]
1984-07-22SchauinslandOpel Manta Klaus Böhm/D[-]
1984-07-22SchauinslandOpel Manta Renate Sieber/A[-]
1984-08-12Mont DoreOpel Manta Francois Charmes/F[-]
1984-10-14OberjochOpel Manta Klaus Böhm/D[-]
1985-06-09RechbergOpel Manta Renate Sieber/A[-]
1985-06-16ŠternberkOpel Manta Roger Lernould/B[-]
1985-08-11Mont DoreOpel Manta Francois Charmes/F[-]
1985-08-18St. UrsanneOpel Manta Alfred Rohrer/CH[-]
1986-07-20Cesana-SestriereOpel Manta Demartini/[-]
1986-09-14GurnigelOpel Manta Stadler/[-]
1987-05-10Rampa da FalperraOpel Manta Gervasio Fernandes/P[-]
1987-06-21PecsOpel Manta Harald Freitag/I[-]
1987-08-23St. UrsanneOpel Manta Peter Steck/CH[-]
1987-10-11OberjochOpel Manta Michael Jochmann/[-]
1987-10-11OberjochOpel Manta Roland Gratel/[-]
1987-10-11OberjochOpel Manta Harald Freitag/I[-]
1987-10-11OberjochOpel Manta Klaus Böhm/D[-]
1987-10-11OberjochOpel Manta Alois Ofak/D[-]
1987-10-11OberjochOpel Manta Georg Ried/D[-]
1988NürburgringOpel Manta Strycek/[-]
1988NürburgringOpel Manta Ternes/[-]
1988-07-03RietiOpel Manta Riccardo Torchia/I[-]
1988-07-03RietiOpel Manta Gaetano Alicata/I[-]
1988-08-14SoeldenOpel Manta Klaus Böhm/D[-]
1988-10-02EurohillOpel Manta Klaus Böhm/D[-]
1988-10-09AlplOpel Manta Klaus Böhm/D[-]
1989RietiOpel Manta Giuseppe/I[-]
1989-05-21Rampa da FalperraOpel Manta Gervasio Fernandes/P[-]
1989-08-20St. UrsanneOpel Manta Peter Steck/CH[-]
1989-09-17CefaluOpel Manta Gaspare Sollano/I[-]
1989-10-15OberjochOpel Manta Georg Ried/D[-]
1989-10-15OberjochOpel Manta Hans-Jürgen Heinrich/D[-]
1990-04-29RechbergOpel Manta Martin Berg/A[-]
1990-07-01RietiOpel Manta Luigi Foschi/I[-]
1990-08-12Mont DoreOpel Manta Christophe Landon/[-]
1990-08-19St. UrsanneOpel manta Beat Waelti/CH[-]
1991-06-30RietiOpel Manta Riccardo Torchia/I[-]
1991-06-30RietiOpel Manta Luigi Foschi/I[-]
1991-08-18St. UrsanneOpel Manta Peter Steck/CH[-]
1991-08-18St. UrsanneOpel Manta Adrian Leuenberger/CH[-]
1991-08-18St. UrsanneOpel Manta Beat Waelti/CH[-]
1994?Opel Manta Gerd Dobersch/D[-]
1994-06-05Vall´s D´AndorraOpel Manta S. Arajol/AND[-]
1994-08-21HauensteinOpel Manta Thorsten Löber/D[-]
1994-09-25EurohillOpel Manta Georg Ried/D[-]
1994-09-25EurohillOpel Manta Thorsten Löber/D[-]
1995-06-04WolfsfeldOpel Manta Lothar Pint/D[-]
1995-08-06Mont DoreOpel Manta Christian Tarrier/F[-]
1996-06-16TrierOpel Manta Thorsten Löber/D[-]
1997-06-15TrierOpel Manta Thorsten Löber/D[-]
1998-08-30Lima AbetoneOpel Manta Stefano Mammini/I[-]
1999-05-16Rampa da FalperraOpel Manta Filipe Oliviera/P[-]
2001-06-17TrierOpel Manta Thorsten Löber/D[-]
2002-06-15TrierOpel Manta Thorsten Löber/D[-]
2003-04-06Bagnols SabranOpel Manta Daniel Gas/F[-]
2003-06-15TrierOpel Manta Thorsten Löber/D[-]
2003-06-29SchirmeckOpel Manta Jean Pierre Morbin/F[-]
2003-08-10Mont DoreOpel Manta Didier Gourcy/F[-]
2015-04-26RechbergOpel Manta Karl Pieber/A[-]


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz